I just received the following email message and included header information from a manufacturer in China of counterfeit Gillette cartridges and Oral-B Braun toothbrush heads. Obviously, they do not understand english too well to be sending me this type of solicitation. Perhaps it was my email address, fakeblades@gmail.com, that attracted their attention.

———————————————————-

Delivered-To: fakeblades@gmail.com
Received: by 10.64.131.17 with SMTP id e17cs69888qbd;
Sat, 29 Sep 2007 00:54:28 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 202.165.102.223 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of ruby_markit@yahoo.com.cn) client-ip=202.165.102.223;
Received: from [121.34.157.154] by web15914.mail.cnb.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sat, 29 Sep 2007 15:54:25 CST
Message-ID: <559294.90584.qm@web15914.mail.cnb.yahoo.com>

Date: Sat, 29 Sep 2007 15:54:25 +0800 (CST)
From: 来平 ruby_markit@hotmail.com
To: fakeblades@gmail.com
Subject: Gillette blades

Dear friend,

I saw you sell Gillette blades on ebay. I think you may interested in our product. We’re the blades factory from China. Our factory has Gillette blades (Gillette fusion power, Gillette M3power, Gillette mach3 Turbo) and Oral-B Braun EB17-3/EB17-4 Flexisoft toothbrush heads. Our products are all in good condition and very low price.

If you interested in our product. please contact us with out MSN: ruby_markit@hotmail.com . Or respond my e-mail direct.

Thank you!


雅虎邮箱,终生伙伴